Chapel Gallery | Contact
67
page-template-default,page,page-id-67,edgt-core-1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vigor-ver-1.12, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Contact

Arts Development Manager/Gallery Manager
Helen Juste
01695 571 306
07909 534 598
helen.juste@westlancs.gov.uk

Gallery Officer
Ruth Owen
01695 571 328
ruth.owen@westlancs.gov.uk

Outreach & Education Officer
Jenni Ashcroft
01695 571 328
jenni.ashcroft@westlancs.gov.uk

Retail & Events Officer
Jane Coyle
01695 571 328
jane.coyle@westlancs.gov.uk

Gallery Administration Officer
Joanne Nicholson
01695 571 328
joanne.nicholson@westlancs.gov.uk

General Enquiries
Chapel Gallery, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire L39 4QR
01695 571 328
chapel.gallery@westlancs.gov.uk